Congregation Ahavas Torah
A Torah Observant Community of North-East Philadelphia
Home
Community
About the Rav
Photo Album
Shiurim
Davening Schedule
Library
Shabbos Hospitality
Zmanim Calculator
Jewish websites
Map and Directions
Weekly Bulletin
Contact us

Contact us



Address: 1425 Rhawn Street
Philadelphia, PA 19111
Phone: (215) 725-3610

Rabbi
 
  Rabbi Mordechai Terebelo   rabbi@ahavas-torah.org

5774 Shul Board
 
  President Sam Maron president@ahavas-torah.org
  Vice President Mendel Simpson vp@ahavas-torah.org
  Treasurer Yaakov Yermish treasurer@ahavas-torah.org
  Recording Secretary Michael Schwarzschild rsec@ahavas-torah.org
  Corresponding Secretary Avraham Yona Vegh csec@ahavas-torah.org
  Gabbai Rishon Rabbi Tuvia Goldstein gabbai1@ahavas-torah.org
  Gabbai Sheini Ziv Carmel gabbai2@ahavas-torah.org
  Members at Large: Rabbi Eliezer Katz ekatz@ahavas-torah.org
   Avraham Nadav anadav@ahavas-torah.org
   Valentin Dopiro vdopiro@ahavas-torah.org
  Past Presidents: Elie Miller emiller@ahavas-torah.org
   Michael Oshinsky moshinsky@ahavas-torah.org
   Larry Fried lfried@ahavas-torah.org
   Aryeh Dunoff ldunoff@ahavas-torah.org
   David Goodstein dgoodstein@ahavas-torah.org
   Ruvane Ribiat rribiat@ahavas-torah.org
   Steve Hoenlein shoenlein@ahavas-torah.org